My Playlist Lately

5 Dec

Ini beberapa lagu yang lagi sukaaaa banget gw puter berulang2 di WMP gw :

  1. Feist -Tout Doucement
  2. Lenka – Don’t Let Me Fall
  3. Chairlift – Bruises
  4. Aditya – Be Mine
  5. Jamie Cullum – I’m All Over It
  6. Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow
  7. Ne Yo feat Chrissete Michele – What You Do
  8. Lady Gaga – Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
  9. Mocca – I Love You Anyway
  10. Lisa Ekdahl – I will Be Blessed
  11. Mocca – The Best Thing
  12. Maroon 5 – Nothing Lasts Forever
  13. Maliq n d’Essentials – Coba Katakan
  14. Kings of Convenience – Mrs. Cold
  15. Mocca – On The Night Like This
  16. Lenka – Dangerous and Sweet
  17. Maliq n d’Essentials – Sampai Kapan
  18. Eric Benet – You’re The Only One
  19. Katy Perry – Thinking of You
  20. Tahiti 80 – 1000 Times
  21. Dua – Takkan Hilang
  22. Landon Pigg – Falling in Love at A Coffee Shop
  23. Michael Buble – Haven’t Met You Yet
  24. Ne Yo – Never Knew I Needed

Lagu terakhir (Ne Yo – Never Knew I Needed) paling sering gw puter berulang2. Jatuh cinta pada pendengaran pertama, bahkan saat gw belom ngeh sama liriknya. Musiknya enyaaaaakkkk, gw bisa dengerin lagu ini berkali2. Belom bosen sampe sekarang😀

Dan ternyata eh ternyata lagu itu jadi soundtrack The Princess and The Frog. Sweeeettt!!!  (padahal sebenernya gw blom nonton juga. hahahaha :p)

Ini bonus liriknya

Ne Yo – Never Knew I Needed

(Ooh)
For the way you changed my plans
For being the perfect distraction
For the way you took the idea that I have
Of everything that I wanted to have
And made me see there was something missing (oh yeah)

For the ending of my first begin
(Ooh yeah yeah)(ooh yeah yeah)
And for the rare and unexpected friend
(Ooh yeah yeah)(ooh yeah yeah)
For the way you’re something that I never choose
But at the same time something I don’t wanna lose
And never wanna be without ever again (oh oh)

You’re the best thing I Never Knew I Needed
So when you were here I had no idea
You’re the best thing I never knew I needed
So now it’s so clear I need you here always

My accidental happily (ever after oh oh oh)
The way you smile and how you comfort me (with your laughter)
I must admit you were not a part of my book
But now if you open it up and take a look
You’re the beginning and the end of every chapter (oh oh)

You’re the best thing I never knew I needed (oh)
So when you were here I had no idea
You’re the best thing I never knew I needed (that I needed)
So now it’s so clear I need you here always

Who’d knew that I’d be here (who’d knew that I’d be here oh oh)
So unexpectedly (so unexpectedly oh oh)
Undeniably happy (hey)
Said with you right here, right here next to me (oh)
Girl you’re the…

You’re the best thing I never knew I needed (said I needed oh oh)
So when you were here I had no idea
You’re the best thing I never knew I needed (needed oh)
So now it’s so clear I need you here always
Baby baby
Now it’s so clear I need you here always

link videonya :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3EUniyhDKs

ENJOY🙂

Leave a Reply

